Teachers


Patrick Elementary Teaching Staff

Jennifer Buchanan, Grade K   –   jennifer.buchanan@district6.org

Kaitlyn Conley, Grade K  –   kaitlyn.conley@district6.org

Michael Bjorge, Grade 1/2   –   michael.bjorge@district6.org

Blake Field, Grade 1   –   blake.field@district6.org

Heather Laeger – Grade 2   –  heather.laeger@district6.org 

Jenelle Miracle – Grade 3  –  jenelle.miracle@district6.org

Scott Joseph, Grade 3/4    –   scott.joseph@district6.org

Lori Raddatz, Grade 4  –   lori.raddatz@district6.org

Dawn Wiley,  Grade 5   –   dawn.wiley@district6.org

Terry Fretz, Grade 5    –   terry.fretz@district6.org

Lucinda Mifftahittin, MAPS Grade K-5 – lucinda.miftahittin@district6.org

Jennifer Marshall – Title 1  –  jennifer.marshall@district6.org

Nancy McKinnis – Special Education – nancy.mckinnis@district6.org

Robin Pasquarello – MAPS – robin.pasquarello@district6.org

Beverly Box – MAPS – beverly.box@district6.org

Sarie Wu – Speech Therapist – sarie.wu@district6.org

Christine Beck, Principal   –  christine.beck@district6.org