Teachers


Patrick Elementary Teaching Staff

Jennifer Buchanan, Grade K   –   jennifer.buchanan@district6.org

Blake Field, Grade K  –   blake.field@district6.org

Michael Bjorge, Grade 1/2   –   michael.bjorge@district6.org

Haley Cascarina, Grade 1   –   hale.cascatina@district6.org

Heather Laeger – Grade 2   –  heather.laeger@district6.org 

Jenelle Miracle – Grade 3  –  jenelle.miracle@district6.org

Scott Joseph, Grade 3    –   scott.joseph@district6.org

Lori Raddatz, Grade 4  –   lori.raddatz@district6.org

Dawn Wiley,  Grade 4/5   –   dawn.wiley@district6.org

Terry Fretz, Grade 5    –   terry.fretz@district6.org

Donna Cooper MAPS Grade K-2 – donna.cooper@district6.org

Marilee Walker – MAPS 3-5 – marilee.walker@district6.org

Tomorrow Nelson – Resource  –  tomorrow.nelson@district6.org

Jennifer Marshall – Title 1 – jennifer.marshall@district6.org

Shannon Qualls – SSS – shannon.qualls@district6.org

Jamie Zolkoske – Speech Therapist – jamie.zolkoske@district6.org

Michelle Cook – Principal   –  michelle.cook@district6.org